About IBA Alumni - Team

Ms. Malahat Awan

Head, Alumni Relations, Graduate Placement, Resource Mobilization & External Relations

IBA, Karachi
mawan@iba.edu.pk | Ext: 1200

   
Mr. Haris Tohid Siddiqui
IBA Alumnus, 2006
Senior Manager, Alumni Relations, Graduate Placement, Resource Mobilization & External Relations
IBA Karachi
hsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk | Ext: 1206
zsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

   
Ms. Tooba Shah Bawaney
IBA Alumna, 2018

Executive Alumni Affairs & Resource Mobilization
IBA, Karachi
tsbawaney@iba.edu.pk

alumni@iba.edu.pk | Ext: 1204

siddiqui@iba.edu.pk

   
Ms. Mariam Siddiqui
IBA Alumna, 2016

Executive Assistant
Alumni Relations
IBA, Karachi

 

siddiqui@iba.edu.pk

   
Ms. Abira Imran
MBA 2020

Intern, Alumni Dept
IBA, Karachi

 

 

siddiqui@iba.edu.pk

 

 

Related Links

IBA in Pictures

Take a sneak peek into the new IBA. View how your beloved institution has transformed leaps and bounds in recent years.

 

Degrees and Transcripts

All you need to know about getting your degree and transcripts.

 

Get your Alumni Card

Send us your request and we’ll deliver your card.

 

Card Benefits

A hassle-free entry to campuses, access to on-campus facilities and offers from renowned companies.

 

Card Partners

See what our esteemed partners have in store for you.